Logo

Athletics News

  •  

    Booster Club online store is currently closed.  

    The LHS Athletic Booster Club is having an online Lawrence Cardinal Gear sale!  Many items to choose from: Hoodies, t-shirts, blankets, stress relievers, sweats, pajamas etc.  And new products: crewnecks and the ultimate Lawrence grocery resusable bag. Please support your Lawrence Cardinals!!   

    Here's the link and QR code for the store:   Groups (storessimple.com)

    https://www.storessimple.com/smartstitch/9486

     

     

     

    Are you interested in playing a fall sport at Lawrence High School in 2022?  If so, please email the head coach listed below.  

     

    Cross Country (Boys') - Coach Krajunus (akrajunus@ltps.org)

    Cross Country (Girls') - Coach Collins (tcollins@ltps.org)

    Fall Cheer - Coach DeLeon (adeleon@ltps.org)

    Football - Coach Radice - (rradice@ltps.org)

    Field Hockey - Coach Errico  - (meganerrico@gmail.com)

    Soccer (Boys') - Coach Molinelli - (jmolinelli@ltps.org)

    Soccer (Girls') - Coach Polombo - (epolombo@ltps.org)

    Tennis (Girls') - Coach Stapleton (astapleton@ltps.org)

     

    Weight Room - Coach Jeff Verga (jverga@ltps.org)

     

     

    Link to Medical Forms and Online Registration

     

     

     

     PARENT TRANSPORTATION FORM FOR AWAY ATHLETIC EVENTS

     

    TRANSPORTATION FORM HARD COPY IF ABOVE WAS NEVER SUBMITTED 

                                              *****Please print and hand it to the coach after the game ends. 

     

    LTPS Athletics partners with Rider University once again for the 2022-2023 school year

    The Athletic Department has partnered with Rider University this year, and all home LHS football games will be broadcast on 107.7FM, www.1077TheBronc.com, and via The Bronc's free iTunes and Google Play apps (Search WRRC on your mobile device). 

     

     

     

     

    Effective for the 2018 spring sports season, the NJ Department of Education has released an Opioid Directive for all student-athletes.   An OPIOID USE AND MISUSE EDUCATIONAL FACT SHEET has been included with all physical packets.  All student-athletes must sign off that they received this Opioid Fact Sheet from the school district before they can participate on one our athletic teams.  For more information please click here

      

     

     

     

    Remember that you can find information on NCAA eligibility on eligibilitycenter.org

     

Latest News

LTPS Rewind - Athletics