Logo

Athletics News

  •  

    Spectator restrictions have been lifted at LHS winter athletic events.  Mask wearing mandates are still in effect.  

     

     

    To join our basketball/wrestling ZOOM link, click HERE

     

     

     

    Thank you for your cooperation. 

     

     

     

     

    The LHS Athletic Booster Club is having an online Lawrence Cardinal Gear sale!  Please place all orders by March 11th for mid-April pickup.  Many items to choose from: Hoodies, t-shirts, blankets, stress relievers, sweats, pajamas etc.  And new products: crewnecks and the ultimate Lawrence grocery resusable bag. Please support your Lawrence Cardinals!!   

    Here's the link and QR code for the store:   Groups (storessimple.com)

    https://www.storessimple.com/smartstitch/9486

     

     

     

    Are you interested in playing a spring sport at Lawrence High School in 2022?  If so, please email the head coach listed below.  

     

    Baseball - Coach Septer - (asepter@ltps.org)

    Golf - Coach Lineman - (rlineman@ltps.org)

    Lacrosse (Boys') - Coach Brennan - (dbrennan@ltps.org)

    Lacrosse (Girls') - Coach Phillips - (hphillips@ltps.org)

    Tennis (Boys') - Coach Krajunus (akrajunus@ltps.org

    Track and Field (Boys’) - Coach Jones (njones@ltps.org)

    Track and Field (Girls') - Coach Collins (tcollins@ltps.org)

     

    Weight Room - Coach Rob Radice (rradice@ltps.org)

     

     

    Link to Medical Forms and Online Registration

     

     

     

     PARENT TRANSPORTATION FORM FOR AWAY ATHLETIC EVENTS

     

     

     

    LTPS Athletics partners with Rider University once again for the 2020-2021 school year

    The Athletic Department has partnered with Rider University this year, and all home LHS football games will be broadcast on 107.7FM, www.1077TheBronc.com, and via The Bronc's free iTunes and Google Play apps (Search WRRC on your mobile device). 

     

    Thank you to all of the parents that came to the LHS Spring Parent Night - the presentation can be found by clicking this link.

     

    Lawrence High School Winter Athletic Destinations Information and Dates, please click here

     

       

    Effective for the 2018 spring sports season, the NJ Department of Education has released an Opioid Directive for all student-athletes.   An OPIOID USE AND MISUSE EDUCATIONAL FACT SHEET has been included with all physical packets.  All student-athletes must sign off that they received this Opioid Fact Sheet from the school district before they can participate on one our athletic teams.  For more information please click here

      

     

     

     

    Remember that you can find information on NCAA eligibility on eligibilitycenter.org

     

LTPS Rewind - Athletics