Logo

Athletics News

  • College Commitments 

    It is very important to recognize all athletes who are planning to continue their athletic career at the next level.  Please click  HERE  and complete the Google form for our records.

     

    Booster Club online store is now OPEN!  

    The LHS Athletic Booster Club is having an online Lawrence Cardinal Gear sale!  Many items to choose from: Hoodies, t-shirts, blankets, stress relievers, sweats, pajamas etc.  And new products: crewnecks and the ultimate Lawrence grocery resusable bag. Please support your Lawrence Cardinals!!   

    Here's the link and QR code for the store:   Groups (storessimple.com)

    https://www.storessimple.com/smartstitch/9486

     

     

     

    Are you interested in playing a Spring Sport at Lawrence High School in 2024?  If so, please email the head coach listed below.  

     

    Baseball - Coach Maher - (jmaher@centercourtclub.com)

    Softball - Coach Williams (dwilliams@ltps.org)

    Golf - Coach Lineman - (rlineman@ltps.orgrlineman@ltps.org)

    Girls T&F - Coach Collins - (tcollins@ltps.org)

    Boys T&F - Coach Jones - (njones@ltps.org)

    Girls Lacrosse - Coach Berardi - (sberardi@ltps.org)

    Boys Lacrosse - Coach Brennan - (dbrennan@ltps.org)

    Boys Tennis - Coach Willison (akrajunus@ltps.org)  

    Weight Room - Coach Radice (rradice@ltps.org)

     

     

    Link to Medical Forms and Online Registration

     

     

     

     

     

    TRANSPORTATION FORM: CLICK HERE

                                              *****Please print and hand the form to your child's coach after the game. 

     

    LIVE STREAM: If you would like to watch an athletic event this winter, 2022 - 2023, please click below: 

     

    Basketball or Wrestling click HERE

     

    Swimming click HERE

     

     

    LTPS Athletics partners with Rider University once again for the 2022-2023 school year

    The Athletic Department has partnered with Rider University this year, and all home LHS football games will be broadcast on 107.7FM, www.1077TheBronc.com, and via The Bronc's free iTunes and Google Play apps (Search WRRC on your mobile device). 

     

     

     

     

    Effective for the 2018 spring sports season, the NJ Department of Education has released an Opioid Directive for all student-athletes.   An OPIOID USE AND MISUSE EDUCATIONAL FACT SHEET has been included with all physical packets.  All student-athletes must sign off that they received this Opioid Fact Sheet from the school district before they can participate on one our athletic teams.  For more information please click here

      

     

     

     

    NCAA eligibility

     eligibilitycenter.org

     

Latest News

LTPS Rewind - Athletics