Welcome Ben Franklin Elementary School

  • 2939 Princeton Pike
    Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648

    TelSafe Absence Reporting line: 609-671-5464

     

    Jay Billy, Principal    jbilly@ltps.org
    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441   



    Main Office

    Donna Delgado, Secretary to the Principal   ddelgado@ltps.org

    Lori Tennant, Secretary   ltennant@ltps.org
    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441



    Health Office
    Cynthia Brennan, RN, CSN   cbrennan@ltps.org
    Phone: 609-671-5543
    Fax: 609-671-3441



    Guidance Office

    Corrine Rutt, School Counselor and Anti-Bullying Specialist   crutt@ltps.org
    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441



    Child Study Team Office

    Jennifer Mahler, School Psychologist   jmahler@ltps.org 

    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441
     

    Abigail Povell, LDT/C   apovell@ltps.org

    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441