Welcome Ben Franklin Elementary School

  • 2939 Princeton Pike
    Lawrenceville, New Jersey 08648

    TelSafe Absence Reporting line: 609-671-5464

     

    Geoffrey Hewitt, Principal    ghewitt@ltps.org
    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441   



    Main Office

    Donna Delgado, Secretary to the Principal   ddelgado@ltps.org

    Lori Tennant, Secretary   ltennant@ltps.org
    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441



    Health Office
    Renay Reyes, MSNED, RN, CSN   rreyes@ltps.org
    Phone: 609-671-5543
    Fax: 609-671-3441



    Guidance Office

    Destiny Cherry, School Counselor and Anti-Bullying Specialist   decherry@ltps.org
    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441



    Child Study Team Office

    Rebecca Beebe, School Psychologist   rbeebe@ltps.org 

    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441
     

    Abigail Povell, LDT/C   apovell@ltps.org

    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441

     

    Michele Tonge, Behavioral Specialist   mtonge@ltps.org

    Phone: 609-671-5540
    Fax: 609-671-3441