• 2021-2022 Governor's Educator of the Year

2021-22 Governor's Recognition Program

2021-22 Governor's Recognition Program Winners


2022-23 Retiree Recognition

  • Lawrence Township Public Schools continues to employ a stellar faculty and staff dedicated to serving the educational needs of the Lawrence community. As our staff retire, we take the opportunity to express our appreciation each year for their dedication to our district.

    James Alberti~7 years

    Agnes Canepari~27.5 years

    Beth Farletta~19 years

    Elise Hobson~15.5 years

    Linda Mithaug~6.5 years

    Yvette Panasowich~16 years

    Diane Smith~31 years