CJ Pride


    Central New Jersey has so much to offer. Professional educational opportunities are available and exciting things are happening in the districts that are a part of the organization known as CJPRIDE:


    East Windsor Regional School District, Ewing Public Schools, Franklin Township Public Schools, Hamilton Township Public Schools, Hillsborough Township Public Schools, Hopewell Valley Regional School District, Jackson School District, Lawrence Township Public Schools, Montgomery Township Schools, Princeton Regional Schools, Robbinsville Public School District, South Brunswick School District, and West Windsor-Plainsboro Regional School District.


    We extend to you an invitation to be come a part of the excellence in education for which we are all well known. You will have the chance to be a part of cutting-edge educational programs, innovative classroom strategies , and unparalleled professional growth and development – all within the great state of New Jersey


    To see the CJ Pride Brochure click here: CJ Pride Brochure