2019-20 Governor's Recognition Program



2021-22 Retiree Recognition

  • Lawrence Township Public Schools continues to employ a stellar faculty and staff dedicated to serving the educational needs of the Lawrence community. As our staff retire, we take the opportunity to express our appreciation each year for their dedication to our district.

    Deborah Dorner~28 Years

    Cheryl Eng~21 Years

    Amy Fowkes~10 Years, 6 Months

    Terri Francis~29 Years

    Susna Gould~19 Years, 7 Months

    Maria Iacono~29 Years

    Maria Irene~29 Years

    Alice Keffer ~33 Years

    Scott Kleinman~33 Years

    Patricia Livecchi~16 Years, 10 Months

    Camille Mallon~19 Years

    Deborah Martin~17 Years

    Jean Racine~25 Yeard, 6 Month

    Linda Ryan~28 Years

    Diane Schneck~33 Years

    Constance Stanger~27 Years

    Lucille Winslow~15 Years