2019-20 Governor's Recognition Program



2020-21 Retiree Recognition

  • Lawrence Township Public Schools continues to employ a stellar faculty and staff dedicated to serving the educational needs of the Lawrence community. As our staff retire, we take the opportunity to express our appreciation each year for their dedication to our district.


    Linda Bradley~20 Years 

    Debra Eberhardt~21 Years

    Bruce Friedeborn~28 Years

     Alice Harris~25 Years

    Ann Hertzog~38 Years

    Maria Musto~18 Years

    Nancy Simon~15 years